Upon receiving request from the customer for data deletion
- We will go to the WordPress dashboard and click on “Users”.
- Locate the user whose data you want to delete and click on their username.
- Click on the “Erase Personal Data” button.
- Select the data you want to erase, such as their order history or personal information.
- Click on the “Erase Personal Data” button again to confirm.
- Repeat this process for each user whose data you want to delete.
