Upon receiving request from the customer for data deletion

  1. We will go to the WordPress dashboard and click on “Users”.
  2. Locate the user whose data you want to delete and click on their username.
  3. Click on the “Erase Personal Data” button.
  4. Select the data you want to erase, such as their order history or personal information.
  5. Click on the “Erase Personal Data” button again to confirm.
  6. Repeat this process for each user whose data you want to delete.